Deine Hörbücher und Hörspiele bei Spotify, Napster, Deezer und Apple Music

The Old Ducks' Club

von Maddie Please

The Old Ducks' Club - A laugh-out-loud, feel-good read for 2021 (Unabridged) von Maddie Please

Jetzt anhören mit

Spotify
Spotify
Napster
Napster
Deezer
Deezer

Klappentext

'Sea, sunshine, romance and fabulous characters; Maddie's light touch and sense of fun will lift your spirits!' Bestselling author Judy Leigh Sophia Gregory has lost her sparkle... Recently single and about to turn sixty, Sophia doesn't recognise the old woman staring back at her in the mirror. How has life passed her by? A quiet holiday in beautiful Rhodes is the perfect chance for her to find herself. Until she meets the Old Ducks!Juliette, Kim and Anita are three friends who are determined not to grow old gracefully! Bold and brash, they are Sophia's worse nightmare, until they make her an honorary member of The Old Ducks' Club! Now dancing and drinking till dawn Sophia starts to shake off her stuffy old life and start living again!And when she meets her gorgeous Greek neighbour, Theo, she thinks that maybe, if she's just a little braver, she can learn to love again too...It's never too late to teach an Old Duck new tricks!A rip-roaring, laugh out loud story about the importance of friendship and always, always having fun!Perfect for fans of Judy Leigh and Dee MacdonaldWhat readers are saying about The Old Ducks' Club...'Sea, sunshine, romance and fabulous characters; Maddie's light touch and sense of fun will lift your spirits!' Bestselling author Judy Leigh



Stichworte

The Old Ducks' ClubA laugh out loud, feel good read for 2021FictionNovelContemporary FictionLiteratureMaddie PleasePenelope FreemanFictionComedyRomanceNew Audiobooks

Das ist Spooks

Die App Spooks zeigt Dir, welche Hörbücher und Hörspiele bei Deinem Lieblings-Streaming-Dienst verfügbar sind. Hier kannst Du Dir die kostenlose und werbefreie App herunterladen:

App Store Download
Play Store Download